Time for Dinner!

Out of all the people in the world, my top three people that I would invite to dinner are Trea Turner, Mookie Betts, and Freddie Freeman. One of the reasons I would invite all three is that they are my three favorite Major League Baseball players. My favorite of those three would have to be Trea Turner because he is an awesome baseball player. Areason that I would invite them is that they are all very nice in baseball, and I would guess that they would be respectful at dinner. The dinner would probably be somewhere fancy, like Club 33. Club 33 is a fancy restaurant in Disneyland that costs a one time fee of $25,000 and a yearly fee of $10,000 just to be a member. We would also have a nice, juicy steak with a drink of our choice. My favorite drink is a shirley temple, so I would order that as well. Dessert would be a nice gelato with whipped cream on top.

3 thoughts on “Time for Dinner!”

  1. I find it awesome that you like baseball! I’m not much of a fan myself, but it’s nice to see others enjoying things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *